Songs lyrics at
 Facebook  Google+  Twitter
 1. Pink
 2. Weezer
 3. Faith Hill
 4. Gustavo Cerati
 5. Adele
 6. Future
 7. Lil Wayne
 8. The Cast Of Cheers
 9. Johnny Cash
 10. Miyavi
 1. 21 by Adele
 2. Amor Amarillo by Gustavo Cerati
 3. Take Care by Drake
 4. No Pads, No Helmets...Just Balls by Simple Plan
 5. The Fox by Elton John
 6. Making Mirrors by Gotye
 7. The Vow OST by The National
 8. It's by Teen Top
 9. The Band Perry by The Band Perry
 10. Progress by Ultraspank
 1. Lisa by Gustavo Cerati
 2. I'm Just A Kid by Simple Plan
 3. Please Don't Leave Me by Pink
 4. Who Knew by Pink
 5. Somebody That I Used To Know by Gotye
 6. Story Of A Free Man - Chapter Three: Serenity by Verse
 7. Mona Lisa by All American Rejects
 8. You Say It Best When You Say Nothing At All by Alison Krauss
 9. Lisa by Burt Bacharach
 10. Carla-Etude by Elton John
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   #
Heaven On Earth Lyrics
Oh, Heaven, heaven on Earth
Oh, Heaven

[Verse 1]
The spirit of the Lord is upon me
His anointing, His empowering
The kingdom of the Lord is within me
And He’s calling me to the heavenly

Be seated in heavenly places
Just like heaven, just like heaven on Earth
To be walking in His favor and graces
Just like heaven, just like heaven on Earth

[Verse 2]
Marching in the spirit of unity
To our community, show His ability
The will of the Lord for His children
Is to demonstrate, prepare the way


Somethin’s movin’, somethin’s changin’
See His glory, feels like heaven on Earth

There is lightening and thunder, miracles and wonders
Sounds of many waters, heaven on Earth

[Verse 3]
Heaven is calling for you to come higher
To see everything from a new point of view
To be seated with Jesus in heavenly places
From His perspective everything is made new


Oh, Heaven, heaven on Earth
Oh, Heaven


2009 - 2013, Contacts
Lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All songs provided for educational purposes only.